Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DjMini21

DjMini21

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DjMini21
"Tengo 5 años y han sido súper rápido en todo lo que he necesitado , aseguranza de vida y carros. El servicio es una bueno , los precios son súper accesibles para todo lo que te ofrece , tienen el servicio de pago automático y así no me te go que preocupar por pagar , el pago sale de mi banco automáticamente. Lo recomiendo muchísimo"
Profile photo of Flavio Manzo

Flavio Manzo

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flavio Manzo
"Thank you to Jeanette for helping me with my auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Alvarez

Aaron Alvarez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Alvarez
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with State Farm for my insurance needs, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. The entire team displayed remarkable professionalism and courtesy, making me feel valued as a customer. A special shoutout to Sophia Rodriguez for her outstanding assistance; she was incredibly helpful and made the process seamless. Highly recommend their services for anyone looking for comprehensive and caring insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of BayCo LLC

BayCo LLC

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BayCo LLC
"Sofia is wonderful. Ms Rodriguez helped me with my auto insurance and she was great. She was patient with all my questions; she addressed my concerns and she was very helpful. Thank you Sofia."
Profile photo of joaquin gomez

joaquin gomez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joaquin gomez
"Como siempre una atencion muy esmerada y de gran ayuda .. muchas gracias por su amabilidad y paciencia .."
Profile photo of Sophia Goggins

Sophia Goggins

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Goggins
"A big thank you to Sofia Rodriguez for assisting me with the automobile insurance information! You were very pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of yami yen

yami yen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yami yen
"I want to thank Sofia Rodriguez for helping me with my auto insurance today. She was kind and very informative."
Profile photo of Lukas Reyes

Lukas Reyes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Reyes
"Thank you Sofia for all your help with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Antonio Rodriguez

Antonio Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Rodriguez
"La agente Sofia me ayudó con mi seguro de vida y auto. Es amable y respondió todas mis dudas. Recomendada 100%"
Profile photo of Maria Navarro

Maria Navarro

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Navarro
"Sofia Rodriguez had great customer service! She was very helpful and patient answering all my questions about my car insurance, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristine Hanson

Kristine Hanson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Hanson
"Got great support and rates from Jeanette Cervantes for my car insurance rates. I feel much more comfortable with such a reputable company."
Profile photo of David Rosero

David Rosero

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rosero
"I just want to say and give my 5 stars customer service to Jeanette Cervantes.. she was an incredible person and helping me to got my right insurance. Thanks for the support and help I really recommend to everyone go to this office and get her help!! U won’t be regret it!!"
Profile photo of Jay Aguirre

Jay Aguirre

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Aguirre
"Jeanette Cervantes Chávez was super helpful getting me started with my insurance. She explained everything with details and had great customer service. I would recommend to ask for her when you go in!"
Profile photo of Maria Gekchyan

Maria Gekchyan

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gekchyan
"Jackie V . is very helpful and friendly! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of sandra amezcua

sandra amezcua

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra amezcua
"Aida fue muy amable y me ayudó a resolver todas mis dudas."
Profile photo of Trevor Tanaka

Trevor Tanaka

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Tanaka
"Jeanette was amazing when helping me with my auto insurance and explaining all of the different options for my coverage."
Profile photo of miguel diaz

miguel diaz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miguel diaz
"First of all, I want to recommend everyone who works with Mr. David Reyes because they are all professional and attentive, I have been knowing him for 25 years and they have always taken care of me with a lot of kindness and courtesy. Thank you for all your love and respect for your customers . Miguel. Diaz"
Profile photo of Vanessa Islas

Vanessa Islas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Islas
"Jeanette always satisfies my auto insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and answers any questions I have. She is the best, thank you!"
Profile photo of Adrian Hernandez

Adrian Hernandez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Hernandez
"Got me exactly what I needed & i would highly recommend State Farm to anyone !"
Profile photo of FRANCELIA VIGUERAS

FRANCELIA VIGUERAS

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCELIA VIGUERAS
"Gracias a Jackie por su ayuda y paciencia para poder obtener mi seguro. No solo me ayudó a mi también ayudó a mi familia. Gracias ! Recomiendo mucho este lugar."
Profile photo of Saulo Miranda

Saulo Miranda

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saulo Miranda
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I've ever made. Sofia Rodriguez was extremely helpful, she made me find the right insurance for my car, apartment and life policy"
Profile photo of Maria Pacheco

Maria Pacheco

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pacheco
"Agradezco por la ayuda y la atención del personal sobretodo de la Señorita YANNET Chávez por el apoyo para resolver mi problema y darnos la mejor cotización para mis vehículos mil gracias YANNET Chávez"
Profile photo of Angela Ramirez

Angela Ramirez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ramirez
"Best Agency!! Helpful and kind staff. Sofia, thank you for supporting me with my claim process and guide me to do the right thing."
Profile photo of Leocadia Valencia

Leocadia Valencia

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leocadia Valencia
"Jackie da un excelente servicio al cliente y es muy profesional"
Profile photo of Jorge Mejia

Jorge Mejia

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Mejia
"Great service, me and my family been clients for over 10 years now, Jaqueline Velazco is a great person who helps with out hesitation Highly recommended!!!"