Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Reyes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vanessa Islas

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Reyes and his team have been so helpful with my insurance needs. I’ve had my life insurance and auto insurance with them for over 5 years and have never had an issues. Exceptional customer service when I have any questions or concerns!"

Maribel Moreno

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannette was such a helpful and knowledge on explaining my car insurance I really appreciate all the attention and time very professional and great customer service."

Miguel chavez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sincerely, the David Reyes office has a very sophisticated staff, very kind and very attentive, but the friendliest, most attentive and most outstanding representative is Jeanette Cervantes, without a doubt its best element, thanks to her I found the best customer service, she She has helped me with my car insurance and guided me to obtain my life insurance, thanks to her I feel calmer knowing that I am in good hands. Thanks to State Farm and David Reyes but especially thanks to Jeanette Cervantes… (Original) Sinceramente la oficina de David Reyes cuenta con un personal muy sofisticado, muy amables y muy atentas, pero la representante más amable más atenta y más sobresaliente es Jeanette Cervantes, sin duda su mejor elemento, gracias a ella encontré la mejor atención al cliente, ella me ha ayudado con mi aseguranza de auto y me guío para obtener mi aseguranza de vida, gracias a ella me siento más tranquilo sabiendo qué estoy en buenas manos. Gracias a State Farm y a David Reyes pero sobre todo gracias a Jeanette Cervantes…"

Alejandro Garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. About a year ago I changed my auto and renters insurance and have had the best experience ever! With an extremely easy change thanks to the excellent service of Jeanette; I was able to save quite a bit of money with my monthly payments. State Farm is the best company especially when it comes to fixing my cars. (Original) Excelente servicio. Hace más o menos un año cambié mi aseguranza de auto e inquilinos y he tenido la mejor de las experiencias! Con una cambio extremamente fácil gracias al excelente servicio de Jeanette; pude ahorrar bastante dinero con mis pagos mensuales. State Farm es la mejor compañía especialmente a la hora de arreglar mis carros."

sasha sanchez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to the Santa Ana offices for help with my car insurance since I was paying a lot with AAA and Miss Jeanette was able to lower my costs by more than $100 for all the cars in my family and also gave me a super discount for add my home insurance. Thank you Jeanette for your patience and good service ☺️ (Original) Fui a las oficinas de Santa Ana para que me ayudaran con mi aseguranza de auto ya que estaba pagando muchísimo con AAA y la señorita Jeanette pudo rebajarme mis costos por mas de $100 por todos los autos de mi familia y además me dio un súper descuento por añadir mi aseguranza de casa. Gracias Jeanette por tu paciencia y tu buen servicio ☺️"

karla anaya

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one of the best experiences with customer service by Jeanette! She is so sweet! If you guys are planning on switching insurance of any kind that’s the place to go! She helped me with my business insurance!"

Jorge Velasco

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with my life policy and Jackie's attention is super good (Original) Excelente servicio con mi póliza de vida y super buena la atención de Jackie"

Ana Garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance provider in town. They are knowledgeable and care about their clients questions and concerns. Best decision I have ever made was getting informed and signing up for life insurance at this provider."

erika mercado

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever deal with. She is honest and upfront with everything. She actively look for the best rates and coverage annually. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer."

Andrea Valencia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super recommended!! I am very satisfied with the service provided by David Reyes office in Santa Ana! I recently changed over my auto insurance and I am very happy. Great customer service!"

Shirley Solano

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been a customer for the past year and my experience has been great. They really take the time to explain everything to you, what options they have and they make the whole insurance experience easy and understandable. Their customer service is outstanding! I am definitely referring friends and family to this office!"

Ricardo Sánchez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Few times have I been so well attended, with the speed, patience and security that David Reyes' office gave me than with his work team, who by the way are very helpful and attentive, I am very happy with his work. Without a doubt highly recommended. (Original) Pocas veces he sido tan bien atendido, con la rapidez, paciencia y seguridad que me brindó la oficina de David Reyes que con su equipo de trabajo, quienes por cierto son muy serviciales y atentas, estoy muy feliz con su trabajo. Sin duda recomendadisimo."

Melyssa Aguilar

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with David and his team. More than sales agents, they really take the time to inform you on the importance of insurance and how to mitigate risks in life. Highly recommended agency."

Jazmine Chavez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn't sure about getting life insurance Until I meet with Cony who explained to me all the details and benefits it has! Answer all my questions! Definitely such a great customer service & Clean office. Always in top of things...recommended 100% to all of you out there. # ThankyouConyforyourtime✨"

paola vega arceo

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had never been so satisfied with an insurance service until I learned about the service offered by the David Reyes office in Santa Ana. I bought my life insurance and I am very happy. Super recommended. (Original) Nunca había estado tan satisfecha con un servicio de seguros hasta que conocí el servicio que ofrece la oficina de David Reyes En Santa Ana. Adquirí mi seguro de vida y estoy muy contenta. Súper recomendado."

Jeanette C. Chavez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best care and service! I was served super fast. They gave me my insurance in minutes! 🥹 (Original) La mejor atención y servicio! Me atendieron súper rápido. Me dieron mi aseguranza en minutos! 🥹"

Corinne Steinman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always love visiting with David to learn more about my life insurance. He’s so knowledgeable and patient with me because I have a lot of questions. Thank you David for always being so helpful!"

Rene Lucero

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful & friendly"

Melyssa Aguilar

June 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! The customer service at this office is great! Strongly recommend this office for your insurance needs. "