Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abel Montes

Abel Montes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Montes
"Happy to have them as my insurers I have... had another companys that hardly never return your phone calls and less when you really need their support toda a like to thanks Jeannette and her staff they always ready to help each and averyday God bless you guys at David Reyes place Abel montes"
Profile photo of Shalom Reguerin

Shalom Reguerin

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalom Reguerin
"Customer Service is always outstanding. I appreciate how informative the agents are and how patient they are with all my questions. I truly feel cared for may state farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ramon Díaz

Ramon Díaz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Díaz
"The car and home insurance system is currently in chaos, changes, fee increases and terrible service from its agents, however I dare to recommend that you go to the office of agent David Reyes, State Farm his staff is efficient, friendly and very Pay attention especially Jackie Velasco. Personally, I am very satisfied with the almost ten years that they have assisted me."
Profile photo of Angel Pena

Angel Pena

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Pena
"State farm is Awesome they are the only ones that was able to help me with a great deal for my small business in Screen Repair :) - thanks Again !"
Profile photo of Arcelia Rivas

Arcelia Rivas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arcelia Rivas
"I have several policies with this company,I've been a client for quite sometime now.I have a couple car insurance policies along with renters and life insurance,staff is always friendly and very helpful.Very happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Lizzy Mendoza

Lizzy Mendoza

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Mendoza
"Jackie was super kind and helpful! I just got a new car and was looking for the right insurance that fit in my budget and had the best coverage. She explained everything thoroughly and helped me find what plan worked best for me. She did such a wonderful job and I’m sooo happy! Thank you so much for all your help Jackie you are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Patty Diaz

Patty Diaz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the service and guidance that Jackie gave us in our auto insurance and life policies. (Original) Muy contenta con el servicio y la orientacion que nos dio Jackie en nuestrks seguros dd auto y polizas de vida ."
Profile photo of Susan De La Rosa

Susan De La Rosa

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan De La Rosa
"Fast , Friendly Very Low $$ 👍"
Profile photo of george madueno

george madueno

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george madueno
"Excellent job all personal, Very professionals and always ready to help on your insurance issues. Thanks at all."
Profile photo of Jun Padua

Jun Padua

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Padua
"Appreciate all the efforts done to update my policy with State Farm. Thanks to Ms. Jeanette who patiently assisted me through the process, your doing an excellent job. Thank you."
Profile photo of Xius Bol

Xius Bol

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xius Bol
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Jeanette always willing to help me and provide me with support in what I need, very professional and efficient. Definitely 💯 recommended! (Original) Excelente servicio, Jeanette siempre dispuesta a ayudarme y brindarme apoyo en lo que necesito, muy profesional y eficaz. Definitivamente 💯 recomendable!"
Profile photo of Ronda Jenkins

Ronda Jenkins

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Jenkins
"State farm worked closely with me to satisfy all my insurance needs. From my home to my cars they were always very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. I am extremely happy with this office."
Profile photo of Araceli Tinajero

Araceli Tinajero

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Tinajero
"I want to thank Jackeline, my boss was buying a house and I need to buy the fire insurance, she help us to give us a quote in a fast and efficient way, in addition to the fact that the price was the best among several quotes that I got, I would not hesitate to recommend her and her work team, they are all very profesional and know their business widely."
Profile photo of Marissa Romo

Marissa Romo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Romo
"Jackie Velasco is extremely knowledgeable and explained all my options for life coverage in an easy to understand way. I can’t say enough good things about her and the David Reyes team. I recommend them to anyone interested in State Farm insurance products. You’ll be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Alyse Huff

Alyse Huff

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyse Huff
"David and his staff worked closely with us to assess our life, car and home insurance needs. We have been greatly impressed with David’s personal attention, immense knowledge and wonderful results. He was quick to respond to questions, ready to meet all of our needs and we are extremely pleased with the results. We feel more prepared for the future and are confident our family is being well taken care of. I cannot recommend David and his office enough! You can know you and your family will be in excellent hands!"
Profile photo of jose hernandez

jose hernandez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, good attention, good price, very friendly, I recommend it (Original) Muy buen servicio buena atención buen precio muy amables lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Joel Jimenez

Joel Jimenez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you David Reyes team for great help and very excellent service for many years with life insurance car home hospital and once again thank you (Original) Gracias equipo de David Reyes una gran ayuda y muy excelente servicio en muchos años con aseguransa de vida carro casa hospital y una ves más gracias"
Profile photo of Rene Lucero

Rene Lucero

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Lucero
"Have never let me down. Great quotes and always friendly! 100/100 Rating"
Profile photo of Ravish Patel

Ravish Patel

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravish Patel
"JACKIE VELASCO is the best agent out there hands down! very attentive, fast communication, and goes above and beyond. I have trusted her with my own personal and business policies as well as my parents personal policies. Thank you for the years of great service"
Profile photo of Carlos Sajche

Carlos Sajche

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sajche
"Excellent customer service. David and his team are amazing."
Profile photo of Marc Lung

Marc Lung

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Lung
"David’s team is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They thoroughly answered my questions and made sound recommendations, which included opportunities to save me money through bundling."
Profile photo of Arjuna ArrietaAlanis

Arjuna ArrietaAlanis

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arjuna ArrietaAlanis
"(Translated by Google) !!Excellent service!! Jacky is always very attentive and cordial with us and has helped us with every procedure we have done, they have many options to choose from as well as budget and needs. Honestly, the best insurance service that I and my family have ever had, we feel lucky. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs insurance. (Original) !!Excelente servicio!! jacky es siempre muy atenta y cordial con nosotros y nos a ayudado con todo trámite que hemos hecho, tienen muchas opciones a elegir tanto como presupuesto y necesidades. Sinceramente el mejor servicio de aseguranza que yo y mi familia hemos tenido, nos sentimos afortunados. La recomiendo ampliamente para quien necesite asegurarse"
Profile photo of Sue Valadez

Sue Valadez

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sue Valadez
"I will give 0 stars and be careful with this insurance they tell you what you want to hear but they don’t get the job done. I have been waiting for 7 months to get my car fixed after my catalytic converter was stolen and they have not fixed it and they just give me the run around. I am paying them so my car can be parked in my driveway."
Profile photo of Savigo Gomez

Savigo Gomez

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savigo Gomez
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT ATTENTION !! RECOMMENDED THE STAFF GUIDES YOU ON POLICIES AT YOUR PAYMENT CONVENIENCE!! ASK FOR MISS JANETH CHAVEZ!! !! (Original) EXCELENTE ATENCION !! RECOMENDADOS EL PERSONAL TE ORIENTA EN POLIZAS A TU COMODIDAD DE PAGO !! PREGUNTEN POR LA SEŃORITA JANETH CHAVEZ!! !!"
Profile photo of Max Miranda Pérez

Max Miranda Pérez

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Miranda Pérez
"(Translated by Google) I love this office, the agents are friendly, attentive and help you all the time. I highly recommend David Reyes' office, especially Jackie, the best agent. (Original) Me encanta esta oficina los agentes son amables atentos y te ayudan todo el tiempo les recomiendo mucho la oficina de David reyes sobre todo a jackie la mejor agente"